Communication Committee

 

Mission Statement:

“The mission of the Communications Committee is to inform all the residents of the Legends community and those outside of the community of all relevant information regarding this HOA. It works with the Board of Directors and all of the committees of the HOA to obtain the necessary information and use the best medias to disseminate that information. The committee looks for opportunities to present the “good story” of our HOA to interested outsiders.”

 

Communication Committee Members:

 
Dick Huberty, Chair 520-403-1145 rphuberty@gmail.com
Patty Jeney 520-576-8846 jeneyfamily@yahoo.com
Ed Huberty 610-427-3806 edspics@verizon.net
Bob Iversen 303-570-5197 rjiver45@gmail.com
Betty Pierce 216-372-1185 bpierce10@aol.com
Kay Brouwer 573-552-2313 kbrouwer1942@gmail.com
Jim Shomenta 763-286-4825 jshomenta@aol.com
     

Block Captains:

Thanks to these Legends’ residents who have volunteered to be leaders on these respective streets.  Block Captains are responsible to disseminate information to residents on their assigned streets (i.e., Annual packets, Phonebooks, Welcome Packets, etc).  They are called upon for many activities throughout the year and their work is valuable to the Legends’ community.

       

Street & House Name   Home Phone # Cell Phone 1 Email 1
Anzavita 2277    Johnson, Mary (and Joany Schneebeli) 25 520-398-7679 612-816-4809 reyjohnson62@gmail.com
Anzavita 2237 Schneebeli, Joany (and Mary Johnson)   520-838-0673 520-838-0673 jrschneebeli@gmail.com
Amerigo 2273 Jeney, Patty 6 520-576-8846 520-576-8846 jeneyfamily@yahoo.com
PecanVista 2387 Griffith, Phyllis 20   407-701-1924 pmg.42@hotmail.com
Pompilo 2347    Jensen, Rita 22 520-207-7185 708-380-7188 jensenville@cox.net
Vespucci 2317    Shuman, Nancy 23 520-829-7853   No Email
Massari 2289    O’Leary, Trudy  25   303-963-6582 Trudyoleary@gmail.com
Espinosa 2185    Reed, Terri  33 520-771-9253 520-771-9253 terrireed571@gmail.com
Alonso 2311 Allen, Kathryn (Coordinator) 26 321-948-0736   Kalle1110@gmail.com
Tulum 2229    Vesber, Ruth 38   360-947-0302 rvesber@mac.com
Tulum 2245  Macedo, Sula     386-235-1346 macmacedo@gmail.com
Tulum 2301    Hurlbert, Jean     605-216-2458 jean.abdn@gmail.com
           
  Total homes in the Legends 218      

 

 

Block Captains Duties List

 


Note:
For needed email blasts, please send a note to legendseblast@yahoo.com.


For needed Legends Web Page Access and Help, Contact:
Patty Jeney
jeneyfamily@yahoo.com


 

 

 

 

 

 

Page content © 2019, The Legends at Santa Rita Springs